België

 
Shana & CO
Shana Vleminckx
Grembergen
 
Workshops en cursussen
Henny Groos  *)
Essen
 
Workshops en cursussen
Vicky Heyvaert  *)
Ruisbroek (Puurs)
 
Honden Sport Up 'N 'Over (Dogs & Music)
Workshops en cursussen
Arthur Slootmans *)
Gerda Vaes *)
Jozee Segers *)
Kelly Slootmans *)
2200 Heist-op-den-Berg
 
Workshops en Cursussen
Chantal Moeur *)
Jacqueline Luyten
2580 Beerzel
 
Louis Danckers
Workshops en Cursussen
louisdanckers@hotmail.com
2381 Ravels 
 
Elsy De Backer
Workshops
Onze Hondenschool
elsy-62@outlook.com
2950 Kapellen
 
Anja Termont
anja.termont@telenet.be
Oost-Vlaanderen

Karin Vanden Bussche
karin.vanden.bussche@telenet.be
Oost-Vlaanderen
 
Workshops en cursussen
Trui Calis
Eline Martens
9185 Wachtebeke
 
Jo Mertens
Workshops en cursussen
3000 Leuven
mertensjo13@gmail.com
 
Els Zimmermann
3110 Rotselaar
elszimmermann@telenet.be
 
Cursussen
Christel Sonck
9790 Wortegem-Petegem
 
Naomie Berckmoes
Workshops en cursussen
3210 Lubbeck
naomie_berckmoes@hotmail.be
 
Animals Beauty Centrum
Workshops en cursussen
Femke Verberckmoes *)
9250 Waasmunster
animalbeautycentrum@hotmail.com
 
An de Groote
2812 Muizen
de.groote.an@gmail.com
 
Natasja Verheijden
Workshops en cursussen
3460 Bekkevoet
natasja-verheijden@gmail.com
 
HOCA Hondenopvoedingscentrum
Workshops en cursussen
Bernadette Matthys *)
Majella VIndevogel
3200 Aarschot
bernadette.matthys@gmail.com
 
KJ & Co
Cursussen
Edith De Groote *)
Wilma Vandelaer *)
4840  Welkenraedt
 
Cursussen
Ingrid Hoeman
Inge Van Santvoort
2100 Deurne
 
Inne Dirikx
Workshops en cursussen
innedirikx@hotmail.com
3920 Lommel
 
Workshops en cursussen
Luc Daems
2450 Meerhout
 
Workshops en cursussen
Nik de Neve
Greet Cools
Luc Daems
2491 Balen-Olmen
 
Workshops en cursussen
Angélique Hénnuy *)
Lydie Jacquet
1470 Vieux-Genappe
 
Heidi Dirks
Cursussen
heidi.dirks@telenet.be
3470 Kortenaken
 
Herlinde Jans
Cursussen
raymond.brasseur@telenet.be
3520 Zonhoven
 
Grasheidse Hondenvereniging
Workshops en cursussen
Elisa Verschuren
elisa.verschuren@telenet.be
2580 Grasheide-Putte
 
Hooperz 4 fun
Workshops en cursussen
Lien Trommelmans
2070 Zwijndrecht
hooperz4fun@hotmail.com
 

De Becker Bart
Anita Vandoorne
HS Just 4 Fun  
Cursussen
9310 Lebbeke

 

 

Margot De Smet
Hondenschool JUF
Cursussen en Workshops
Aalst

Bénédicte Dewitte
Hondenvereniging De Spijker   
St-Kruis- Brugge
Cursussen en Workshops

 

Anne Peeters
Cursussen en Workshops
Provincie Antwerpen
anne.budts.peeters@gmail.com

 

Renate Ceusters
Cursussen en Workshops
Ekeren
renate.ceusters@gmail.com

 

Tatjana Breukink
Cursussen en Workshops
Antwerpen Noord
tatjana.breukink@gmail.com

 

Katleen Van de Wijngaert
Hondsgelukkig
Cursussen en Workshops
Geetbets
katleen.vdw@aol.be

 


Highstakes Dog Training     

Kurt Vervloessem
Cursussen en Workshops
Diepenbeek

 

Cécile Maquestiau
crazydog's.be
Cursussen
info@crazydog_s.be
7063 Neufuilles


Katia Hendrickx
Indoor Hondensportcentrum LADO
www.Hondensportcentrum.be
Cursussen
3201 Langdorp


Vinciane Hubert
Dogs Enjoy
Cours Privé et Workshop
vinciane.hubert@pixelscreation.net

1490 Court-Saint-Etienne

 

Brigitte Doye
Vincent Caty
Club K.A.H.
Cours Privé
brigchat@hotmail.com
Wavre

 

 

Cédric Stas
Club Veille et Protége
Cours
cedric_stas@yahoo.fr
Wavre

 

 

Audrey Bourquey
Cours
info@comidees.be
1080 Bruxelles